Feliz Navidad 2013

wpid-pentatonix-angels-we-have-heard-on-high

It’s time to shop for gifts, wrap the presents and listen to Christmas tunes again. So, I’d like to share the Christmas tunes I’ve been listening to. Christmas truly is my most favourite time of the year! Enjoy! (:

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High – Pentatonix
  2. Little Drummer Boy – Pentatonix
  3. Jingle Bell Rock – Max & Macy Kate
  4. All I Want For Christmas Is You – Against The Current
  5. Santa Clause Is Coming To Town – Rizzle Kicks
  6. Winter Wonderland – Jason Mraz
  7. Baby It’s Cold Outside – Colbie Caillat & Gavin DeGraw
  8. OneRepublic – Christmas Without You
  9. All I Want For Christmas & Merry Christmas Everyone – Olly Murs
  10. White Christmas – The Wanted
  11. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) – Jake Bugg
  12. Mistletoe – Tanner Patrick 
  13. All I Want For Christmas is you – Dan Henig and Chris DuPont
  14. Let It Snow – Kina Grannis & Gabe Bondoc
  15. The Christmas Song – Jayesslee
  16. Mistletoe – Tanner Patrick  
  17. December Nights – Drew Tabor
  18. I Just Don’t Feel Like Christmas Without You – Rihanna
  19. Christmas Is – Kina Grannis & Marié Digby
  20. Next Christmas Eve – Alex Goot
  21. Ariana Grande & Elizabeth Gillies – The Christmas Song

Here’s a link to all the songs! (:

Leave a comment