many curious things in many curious ways

oooh. So, one fine random day, I chanced upon these quotes on random corners of a quaint little cafe called manicurious.

So. as I walk in, it says….

How intriguing right?

It has a cafe, a vintage shop, and a mani/pedi pamper area.

And, then, it greets me with a compliment…or a challenge — whichever way you see it.

Plus, after I get my cuppa joe, this cute little sign says this:

Well, how could i resist leaving without tipping, right? heh 🙂

So. If you wanna go a little exploring around beach road, drop by manicurious, alright?

Disclaimer: I am in no means associated with this establishment. Just really liked the ambiance. 🙂

Leave a Reply

