Morris Adler Once Said,

We visit others as a matter of social obligation. 

How long has it been since we have visited with ourselves? 

Instead of thinking of it as a sad time alone,

think of it as having the freedom to grow.

Do things you’ve been wanting to do all along.

I, for one, am enjoying all my alone time this summer 🙂

Things i do on my alone time: read books ~ watch shows ~ watch youtube videos/covers ~ sit on my ledge and enjoy the view ~ read the news ~ read interesting articles ~ look for quotable quotes ~ go for a run ~ blast music in my room ~ enjoy a cup of warm chocolate ~ eating leftover foods in my room ~ taking detours ~ choose long bus rides over rapid trains ~ waste my time traveling from one end of the country to another ~ doing nothing at the airport ~ blogging/tumblering/twittering/facebooking/texting ~ paint my nails ~ take loooooong showers ~ clean my room ~ talk to myself ~ doodling. lol. i found an article similar to mine here.

Leave a Reply

