If forgetting you was easy..

because, forgetting and letting go and moving on. isnt so easy all the time.

If forgetting you was as easy as loving you, I would never cry, I would have moved on with my life and lived like a normal girl, there would be no more question marks hanging over my head, nor there would be this thought" Why am i alive, I wish I was dead." If forgetting you was as easy as loving you, I would never pray, there would be more happiness with your thoughts out of my way, dreams would no longer wake me up in the middle of the night, g … Read More

via oh!..So beautiful gift….LIFE on this planet

2 thoughts on “If forgetting you was easy..

Leave a Reply

