my summer list <3

    

~ for every 1 kg lost in my weight, i can buy three new dresses ~ add colours into my wardrobe ~ go to universal studios ~ plan an awesome birthday bash ~ read one book a week ~ be a tourist in singapore for one day ~ make a scrapbook of photos and magazine cutouts ~ call 21 people from my phone book ~  redesign my tumbler + tote bag + laptop bag ~ make bracelets ~ makan marathon ~ go overseas ~ have a picnic and lie down on grass ~ rollerblading at ecp ~ volunteer for charity ~ stone at changgi airport and eat popeye’s ~ send a care package to my sisters ~ write a letter to the Philippine President ~ sit Quietly while watching the sunrise ~ take a designing class ~ talk to a stranger ~

Leave a Reply

