i deactivated my facebook account.

waah. exams are literally AROUND the corner.
and i am still freaking unmotivated.
i think i need to do smth really really crazy.
 
usually, fritzie and i will go out and do something totally unschool-related before exams.
then ill feel guilty for wasting my time.
then ill turn on my study mode full blast.
 
but now.
i feel just like a dying vegetable. with no energy at all.
 
aiyah. Rheyza.
"Do your best and God will do the rest."
but if you don’t do anything. God will also not be able to help you.
you gotta help yourself first. you gotta do your best first.
 
okay, clair will kill me if she sees that im blogging.
i blocked my blog in my google chrome too. so is youtube and tumbler and fb.
im using IE now. lol.
 
but really.
Rheyza’s avatar. unplugging.
Rheyza goes back to matrix–the reality.
 

Leave a comment