and YearI SemII begins….

school is starting tmr.
semII in NTU!
wah.
i can’t believe time travels soo fast.
im kinda scared with school starting soon again.
i have to re-adjust my bodyclock.
ensure that im on top of my work load.
make new friends and find new lunch buddies.
hmmmmmm.
i need to have a gameplan.
coz this sem. i want at least a 4.3 for my GPA so that i cab have 4.1 for my cumulative GPA.
that means i have to have an average of A peppered with B+.
that means this is my new hideout.
 
 
the library. 😀
 
Leave a Reply

