monday blues.

wow. its been a really long time since i last updated my blog.

ive made loads of new friends.
joined new cca’s.
cool new awesome lifestyle, btw.
i even have a new lappy now.
i ❤ my new HP ProBook 4310s.
okay. 
im gonna bookmark my blog now so that i can update it all the time.
 
 
a BRIEF summary:
 

School is Cool!

staying at hall 9 [45-6-860]

my new beloved lappy!!

HP ProBook 4310s

im in DanceSport Academy too!

–currently learning cha-cha. 🙂

plus, im learning SPANISH too.

soy habla ingles, filipino, un poco de espanol y chino mandarin! 🙂

and of course, a sweet hi from me!

credits to my new lappy’s webcam 😀

 

all the way, piscesbabe.
please do ur essay on betrayal now.

Leave a Reply

