let the holidays begin!

i had my GP paper yesterday…

and, it marked the (supposedly) the end of term 3….
so, now, it’s june holidays!!!!!

yey!!! 🙂

JUNE HOLIDAYS!!

time for me to…
~ relax and have fun.
~ go out with friends [but im broke–]
~ clean my room, cange my bed sheets, do my laundry
~ go for extra/remedial lessons
~ do my PW
~ do my CIP’s
~ go for LTC [leadership training camp], council elect camp, judo camp, famine camp
~ go for judo trainings [grading is coming soon]
~ do my holidays homeworks
~ study for midyears [4 H2’s]

sigh…

this is more tiring than going for regular school..
haha:)

i’m  even thinking if i should go for the OCIP to batam…
should i?…

waah!

what happened to my june hols?… where is it?…

Leave a Reply

