peopLe aLways Leave

2nd intake for jc is coming out soon. Jae posting.
I wonder who’s coming, who’s leaving, who’s staying.
This is the reason why it is so hard to be close to someone here in Singapore.
Everyone keeps on moving around. [otherwise, u simply have 2 different worlds..]
It so scary to invest trust on someone coz u don’t know how long they’LL be around.
It’s so scary coz people are bound to depart and leave u alone, weak, and vulnerable.
Perhaps, this is the reason why I usually keep myself emotionally detached.
A lot of my friends tell me that I talk a lot but, in the end, I don’t really say anything about myself [except for the superficial stuffs like what happened in school and stuffs]
I don’t want to be dependent on someone and be left lost and vulnerable
Don’t get me wrong. I want to be really close to people especially to people I think I ‘click’ with but sometimes, it’s just plain hard.
Coz I don’t know if the feel the same way too..
and, of all things, I hate rejection….
 
So, to my amigos who stood by the emo me, thanks a lot.. hahaJ
Leave a Reply

