im having my english oraLs tmrw.

 
[yah i kn0w im not supposed to be online but what the heck?!]
 
anyway, im having my engLish O-LeveL oraLs tmrw. and i am kind of nervous. im not reaLLy nervous. it doesnt feeL Like it is such a big deaL. especiaLLy compared to how i feLt during preLims yet, again, i have this jittery feeLing. i have this intuition that they are going to ask me something i dont know. some topic i dont ever think about… sigh.
 
anyway, pray for me, me amigOs. 🙂
 
afteraLL,
the peopLe who don’t know me think i’m quiet.
but the peopLe who do, wish i was. (".)
 
 
Leave a Reply

