~~quotes

"A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words." -unknown

"You never lose by loving. You always lose by holding back." -Barbara DeAngelis
true that.

"The better part of one’s life consists of his friendships." – Abraham Lincoln

"I get by with a little help from my friends." – John Lennon

"The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen, nor touched…but are felt in the heart." -Helen Keller

"A friend is a gift you give yourself." -Robert Louis Stevenson

"Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart." -Confucious
i like this one.

"Happiness is not having what you want. It’s wanting what you have." -unknown

 
 
Too many of us stay walled up
because we’re afraid to care too much about someone,
for fear the other person doesn’t care as much
or at all

Promise me,
that’s all I want.
Just a promise that you will never forget me.
Tell me I changed you somehow.
Let me know that I had an impact on your life.
Promise me that you will always remember me.
Losing you was hard enough,
but I don’t want to live knowing I meant absolutely
n o t h i n g
to you

 
He’s the cutest,
nicest,
sweetest,
greatest,
most romantic,
most insensitive jerk
I’ve ever met

Don’t lead me on,
don’t leave me confused,
any girl would rather be left alone
than have her heart abused

and to be honest
i never said i love you to someone but you
&& you know what, i meant it

thanks for proving to me
that guys cannot be trusted
assholes do exsist, &
my heart can be broken

 

Don’t be afraid to make mistakes,
stumble,
fall
,
cause most of the time
the greatest rewards come from the things that scare you the most..
++ One Tree Hill
 
 
Leave a Reply

